anthem-demo-img

Betsy Rojas Zúñiga
Directora
brojas@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Carol Cordero Infante
Directora
ccordero@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Gabriela Muñoz Carrillo
Ejecutiva Senior
gmunoz@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Laura Solorzano Solorzano
Ejecutiva Senior
lsolorzano@imacorpasesores.com


anthem-demo-img

Lucrecia Zúñiga Ureña
Ejecutiva Senior
lzuniga@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Jessica Salazar Vega
Ejecutiva de Cuenta
jsalazar@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Mariana Mora Binns
Ejecutiva Senior
mmorabinn@imacorpasesores.com

anthem-demo-img

Priscilla Blanco Ramírez
Ejecutiva de Cuenta
pblanco@imacorpasesores.com


anthem-demo-img

Shirley Alvarado Soto
Monitoreo
monitoreo@imacorpasesores.com

 

IMACORP 2015 ©